I Feel Fantastic Preview #2

I get up early when the sleeping pill wakes me
I take a wake up pill and fill with energy
I power on hard and I check my messages
But I don’t have any messages
I take a driving pill and head to my car
I drive around a bit cuz work isn’t very far
I call my phone and I check my messages
But I don’t have any messages

All I know is driving on drugs feels better when they’re prescription
All I know is the world looks beautiful, the world looks so damn beautiful

I feel fantastic
And I never felt as good as how I do right now
Except for maybe when I think of how I felt that day
When I felt the way that I do right now, right now.
I feel fantastic
And I never felt as good as how I do right now
Except for maybe when I think of how I felt that day
When I felt the way that I do right now, right now, right now.

– Jonathan Coulton

This’ll probably be the last preview of the kinetic typography video until I push out the final copy. Ignore the filler in the middle of the video, I tried to put this up a little quickly. I believe it’ll be completely done around the first week of March, and that’ll be three minutes long. Woo!

This is a shorter post, but the video is a bit longer than the previous ones, so no worries.

